Markquart Auto Body is the Chippewa Valley’s Premier Auto Body REpair Shop

It's our mission to grow our business by creating loyal customers. Everything we do is done with our customers in mind. This means being there every step of the way from their free estimate, to working with insurance companies, to getting people back on the road safely. We want your experience to be everything you expect and more!

 

History

Markquart Auto Body was originally located in the same building as our service department. But, as our company grew so did the need for an all-new auto body facility. This new facility was the result of body shop employees along with the Markquarts, coming together to design a building that would best serve our customers’ needs. On February 7, 2003 we officially moved into the new Auto Body building. We continue to see growth in terms of our employees and our business, and we have our customers to thank for that!

Caring for Our Environment

The team at Markquart Auto Body sees the importance of taking care of our environment. That’s why we use the latest technology when it comes to repairs. We have measures in place to use the least amount of energy possible, and we use waterborne automotive paint. We also take the time to train all of our employees in the proper handling of all chemicals, and we waste as little material as possible.

 

meet the team

Wilson_Travis.jpg

Travis Wilson

Body Shop Manager

twilson@markquart.com

715-852-2460

 
murphy_coley.JPG

Coley Murphy

Assistant Body Shop Manager

cmurphy@markquart.com

715-738-1947

 
Bielecki_Jim.jpg

Jim Bielecki

Production Manager

jbielecki@markquart.com

715-852-2464

 
Younger_Pam.jpg

Pam Younger

Administrative Assistant

pyounger@markquart.com

715-833-0450

 
Terski_jared.jpg

JARED TERSKI

PARTS SPECIALIST

jterski@markquart.com

715-852-2463

 
Hoeck_Marty.jpg

Marty Hoeck

Collision Consultant

mhoeck@markquart.com

715-852-0774

 
Grimaldi_Elida.jpg

Eli Grimaldi

Collision Consultant

egrimaldi@markquart.com

715-852-2468

 

Our Shop

2191 S Prairie View Rd
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
United States

 
 

HOURS

M-F 7:30 AM - 5 PM

Name *
Name